Charter Fishing Galveston Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JB

John B

December 6, 2023
Trip taken December 6, 2023

Absolutely fantastic experience with Fishing Charters Galveston! Captain William and his crew were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire trip. From bait casting to trolling fishing, they ensured we had a diverse and exciting day on the water. The equipment was top-notch, and we were thrilled with the variety of fish we caught. Can't wait to book another adventure with them

Read More
DG

Donny G

November 7, 2023
Trip taken November 7, 2023

Highly recommend Fishing Charters Galveston for anyone looking for a memorable fishing excursion. Captain William's expertise and passion for fishing truly shine through, making for an unforgettable experience. The crew was friendly, and accommodating, and made sure everyone aboard felt comfortable and confident. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned angler, Fishing Charters Galveston provides an exceptional fishing adventure you won't soon forget!

Read More
SC

Shirlene Colis

August 29, 2022
Trip taken August 29, 2022

We will be back for another amazing day out on the water!

A

Alex

July 2, 2022
Trip taken July 2, 2022

Had a great time fishing! Highly Recommend!

J

Jane

November 6, 2021
Trip taken November 6, 2021

Amazing day fishing and we had some great catch!

M

Mike

October 16, 2021
Trip taken October 16, 2021

It was the best fishing adventure I had. Will surely book a fishing trip again!

J

John

August 10, 2019
Trip taken August 10, 2019

It was all fun and a great fishing experience.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Top Rated Fishing Charter In Galveston

About Fishing Charters Galveston Business Reviews


At Fishing Charters Galveston, we take pride in providing the ultimate fishing experience for our guests, and our five-star reviews speak for themselves! Our clients have raved about their adventures on the water with Captain William Berg, describing their fishing experiences as nothing short of thrilling and unforgettable.

Guests have caught a variety of fish, from Red Snapper and Speckled Trout to Bull Redfish and Black Drum, all while enjoying the scenic views of the Galveston coastline. Many have also commended Captain Berg's expertise and passion for fishing, as well as his ability to make every trip fun and exciting for all.

But don't just take our word for it, check out our reviews and see for yourself why Fishing Charters Galveston is the ultimate choice for your next fishing adventure. Book with us today and get ready for a trip that you'll be raving about for years to come!


Charter Fishing Galveston Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Galveston, TX Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Trinity Bay, Galveston Bay, East Bay, Gulf of Mexico, Port O'Connor, .